Why I still babywear my almost one and a half year old…..

I see the stares. Mostly, people think it’s cool. But I know that some look at me like I’m nuts. He LOOKS heavy. But he’s really only 22 lbs.

This child would crawl back in the womb if he could. I love it. Love, love, love it! Even though I can’t cook, and I can’t read, I can’t play Wii without him on my back or even hug my Jonah without jealousy.

But I honestly wouldn’t give this up for the world. I did not get to breastfeed him for long, so I think I’m compensating. But really, look at this kid….

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

