New start

Yesterday morning, I had endoscopic sinus surgery and a septiotomy – breaking and straightening of the septum. I’ve been suffering with chronic sinusitis since my early twenties and it was time…. After about eight sinus infections in the past two years I was done. No more babies, so it’s time to take care of ME! Now I’m gearing up for my next tattoo….. Here’s a sneak peak…I’m having an old friend do it. The boys’ hebrew names should be in the roots and “ben yaakov mordechai vi aviva” (sons of Geoff and Ali) will be in the branches:)

Ferdinand the Bull smelling flowers

Ferdinand the Bull smelling flowers

1 Comment

Filed under Family

One response to “New start

  1. Papa Bear

    Don’t you dare put that tatoo on that beautiful skin of yours PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE !!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

